Goal-Setting and Planning Workshop Mid-Year Check In 2021

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 5 July 2021

Following on from our Goal-Setting and Planning Workshop in January 2021, we provide you with the opportunity to have a six-month check in with the goals you set yourself.

We're big believers in the idea that, in order to grow, you need to think big and plan out your ideas.

So get ahead with accountability for the goals you set yourself in early 2021 in this live, online private workshop. If you did not attend the January session, dive into the Goal-Setting and Planning Workbook first and make your way through the tasks (set aside at least one hour).

Then, in this check in session, Charlie will guide you through the steps that will allow you to continue building on your goals and provide a structure to support your objectives. There will be the opportunity to reflect with other Members on your planning strategies.

In this workshop, you will:

  • gain clarity on what you wanted to achieve in 2021, and where you are at now 6 months on
  • decide your critical goals and objectives with targets and milestones for the coming year
  • create a daily to-do-list to achieve these goals

When and where?
Online, via Zoom.
Monday 5th July 11:00-12:30

Free to join for all subscribers of The Sustainable Fashion Collective. If you are new here, register as a Member first. We will email you the details to the private Zoom session.

As this is a session with limited capacity, it is helpful if you register on Eventbrite, so that we can keep tabs on numbers, and also email in bulk the video links.

The replay video of the initial Goal-Setting Workshop is available to all Professional Members. Upgrade here, then log in and head back to this page where below you will find the Goal-Setting and Planning Workbook and Personal Progress Tracker.

Thumbnail image: Daria Nepriakhina on Unsplash

Los Angeles
Monday Jul 5th, 2021 - 03:00am
London
Monday Jul 5th, 2021 - 11:00am
Kolkata
Monday Jul 5th, 2021 - 15:30pm
Sydney
Monday Jul 5th, 2021 - 20:00pm

Where

Online


Login to view this lesson. Not a Professional Member of The Sustainable Fashion Collective?

Find out more here or, click to enjoy our free articles before upgrading