Join The Sustainable Fashion Collective

We're delighted to invite you to become a Member of The Sustainable Fashion Collective®.

We're on a mission to change the fashion industry for the better.

Membership to The Sustainable Fashion Collective® is free and open for everyone to join. We offer two levels of membership: "Free", and "Professional Membership" via monthly subscription.

Free Membership offers access to News Articles and Live Events. There's nothing to pay and no obligations for being a Free Member. We also offer a paid Professional Membership for creatives looking for more in-depth guidance and expert advice on building an ethical design business (find out more about Professional Membership here). 

Who is The Sustainable Fashion Collective® for?

Use the form below to become a Free Member

Your first step to being a responsible business owner begins here!

What happens once you are a Free Member?

Once you are registered as a Free Member, you will be able to log on and access News Articles and Live Events. As well as receiving a little more information about who we are, you will receive our weekly emails that highlight the latest industry news, upcoming events and the latest content on The Sustainable Fashion Collective® platform.  

There is nothing to pay and no obligations for being a Free Member.

If you are looking for more in-depth guidance and expert advice on building an ethical design business, then find out more about Professional Membership here - but check out all that the subscription offers you, below. You can find all our Terms and Conditions here.

Useful links:

Get in touch:

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch: [email protected]


How To Build A Successful Fashion Line: Strategy, Sales & Profit 6-Week Course starting February 28th 2022

If you're looking to fast-track setting up and streamlining your business, or are struggling to see the sales you'd like in your existing business, this course is for you.

Starting 28th February. This is a globally accessible digital course with weekly live calls and downloadable workbooks. It also comes with a Professional Membership for the duration of the course.

£297, no hidden costs + Professional Membership.

All content is provided online, with self-led modules and a final catch up session. You can attend a weekly live call, at 5pm GMT each week [9am PST (LA), 12pm EST (New York), 5pm GMT (London), 6pm CET (Paris), 4am AEDT (Sydney, the following day)].

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<