Pricing

How much does Membership to The Sustainable Fashion Collective® cost?

Free Membership

As a "free" member, you have access to News Articles and Live Events. We will also email weekly updates, with highlights from the current month’s Masterclass and the latest in ethical fashion world news and not-to-be-missed events.  Become a free member here.

If you're serious about learning how to minimise your impact on the planet and the people who create our products, we encourage you to consider upgrading to a Professional Membership:

Professional Membership

Professional Membership costs £31.50 per month (approx $44USD per month). 

Every month, Professional Members access resources and advice worth thousands - but our vision is that everyone should be able to design and produce products responsibly - which means affordable information, accessible worldwide.

With all of this incredible expert advice, you can get answers to your ethical sourcing questions and have your business headaches solved for just £31.50 per month. You can dip in and out when you like, use the handy bookmark feature to save your reading list, and you can cancel at any time right within your account.

Choose from four membership types:

  1. Single month access, with a one-time payment of £31.50.
  2. Get your first four months for the price of two, with a one-time payment of £63.00.
  3. Receive a huge discount and a goodie box, with a one-time payment of £300.00.
  4. For established businesses looking for personal, direct and quick support we also offer a Consultation Package for £1200 a month. Receive four x one-hour calls per month (one per week), along with full Professional Membership.

Each Membership type offers you the same access and rewards, however, you receive a reduced rate on your initial payment the longer you initially subscribe for. Each Membership will renew at the £31.50 per month rate each month thereafter, unless you cancel.

To help you get started, when you sign up, why not trial the Membership and get your first four months for the price of two (that works out to £15.75/month for four months)? 

Trial Membership Offer: your first four months for the price of two, £63 - that's a discount equivalent to £15.75 per month. At the end of the four months, your subscription will automatically roll to £31.50 per month.

Please Log In First

For the single month Membership head here.

For the year Membership here here.

Students:

If you are a student, we offer preferential reduced rates. Please email [email protected] with your University or College ID. If you are a Lecturer wanting to enquire about group Membership, send an email with details.

Consultation package:

For established businesses looking for personal, direct and quick support we also offer a Consultation Package. For £1200 a month, receive 4 x one-hour calls per month (one per week), along with full Professional Membership. Email us directly for this: [email protected]


How To Build A Successful Fashion Line: Strategy, Sales & Profit 6-Week Course starting February 28th 2022

If you're looking to fast-track setting up and streamlining your business, or are struggling to see the sales you'd like in your existing business, this course is for you.

Starting 28th February. This is a globally accessible digital course with weekly live calls and downloadable workbooks. It also comes with a Professional Membership for the duration of the course.

£297, no hidden costs + Professional Membership.

All content is provided online, with self-led modules and a final catch up session. You can attend a weekly live call, at 5pm GMT each week [9am PST (LA), 12pm EST (New York), 5pm GMT (London), 6pm CET (Paris), 4am AEDT (Sydney, the following day)].

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<