Sustainable Fashion Businesses & Creatives' July Live Q&A: Recycled Textiles

Stephanie Steele Monday, 20 July 2020

This is now a lesson as part of our Masterclass on Recycled Fabrics: Decreasing Clothing Discard By Increasing Consumer Engagement

Due to Covid-19 we're moving our usually physical networking evenings online. Instead of the usual format, join us for a cosy hour-long live Q&A with guest experts from across the fashion and creative industries to talk about recycled textiles and the fashion industry.

Simply head here at the date and time of the event to join in with the Q&A - the stream and chatbox will show below just beforehand. You must be a registered member of The Sustainable Fashion Collective Member. Registration is freee: join here.

Monday 20th July 2020, 7-8pm BST

Guest Speakers:

Follow us on Instagram for up to date information about our guest speakers as and when it is released. 


Los Angeles
Monday Jul 20th, 2020 - 10:55am
London
Monday Jul 20th, 2020 - 18:55pm
Kolkata
Monday Jul 20th, 2020 - 23:25pm
Sydney
Tuesday Jul 21st, 2020 - 03:55am

Where

Online only


Join us online for an hour-long live Q&A with guest speakers on the topic of recycled textiles in the fashion industry.