Sustainable Fashion Businesses & Creatives' January Networking: Eco Swimwear

Stephanie Steele Monday, 20 January 2020

Join us for a networking evening with a difference on Monday 20th January 6.30pm-9pm.

Sometimes it can be anxiety-inducing to attend networking sessions: having to talk about yourself or approach strangers can be intimidating! But please don't be nervous about joining. Our regular attendees are welcoming and warm, and you are sure to leave feeling empowered, having made fantastic contacts, engaged in lively discussions and learned something new.


Los Angeles
Monday Jan 20th, 2020 - 09:15am
London
Monday Jan 20th, 2020 - 17:15pm
Kolkata
Monday Jan 20th, 2020 - 22:45pm
Sydney
Tuesday Jan 21st, 2020 - 04:15am

Where

The Marylebone (Saloon Bar), 93 Marylebone High Street, London W1U 4RE


Event schedule:

6.30pm doors open
7.15pm presentations begin
7.45pm panel discussion
8.30pm chance to network
9.00pm close