How To Build A Successful Fashion Line: Strategy, Sales & Profit 6-Week Course

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 11 April 2022

If you are looking to fast-track setting up and streamlining your business, or are struggling to see the sales you would like in your existing business, this course is for you.

Over the past few years, we have had the pleasure of speaking with so many of you, and one thing is for sure, launching a business is hard. There are so many moving parts, research to do, planning to make time for and decisions to action. It's so exciting, but wow can it be long hours, confusing and lonely. And while you probably got into business because you had a fantastic idea or you're passionate about design, it turns out you need a lot more than design to run a successful company.

Our 6 week course starts 11th April 2022 with self-led downloadable weekly workbooks and weekly live calls each Wednesday at 5pm BST.

Los Angeles
Sunday Apr 10th, 2022 - 17:00pm
London
Monday Apr 11th, 2022 - 01:00am
Kolkata
Monday Apr 11th, 2022 - 05:30am
Sydney
Monday Apr 11th, 2022 - 10:00am


While The Sustainable Fashion Collective offers so much incredible information and guidance, we wanted a way to offer you a little more: someone to walk you step-by-step through the time-consuming, scary bits, like analysing your competitors, or sales and marketing strategising. Someone to hold you accountable, so you actually make time to sit down and put your plans into action.

Step in our six-week course, starting 28th February 2022:

"How To Build A Successful Fashion Line: Strategy, Sales & Profit"

We have created an easy-to-digest course designed to kick you into gear, with a focus on all-important sales. Over the six weeks, we will show you how to develop your business plan, help you create a marketing strategy, and provide the steps necessary to get your product into your dream stores - all ingredients to build a thriving business, and all integrally through the lens of sustainability and responsible business practices, with access to Professional Membership of The Sustainable Fashion Collective included in the course price.

All content is provided online, with self-led modules and a final catch up session.

You can attend a weekly live call, at 5pm BST each week [9am PST (LA), 12pm EST (New York), 5pm BST (London), 6pm CET (Paris), 2am AEDT (Sydney, the following day)].

There is also a dedicated Slack channel to remind you of required work, provide you with direct lines to your peers, and inspire you with handy resources.

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<

In six weeks, you will have:

What does the course include?

What is the course content?

Module One: Your Unique Selling Point

We'll help you understand your target audience and define a proposition that is entirely unique to your business. This will form the foundations of your brand story, which is so important, not just when you're first starting, but throughout the life of your business.

Module Two: Your Competitors

Easily overlooked, competitive analysis is one of the most critical steps of your business. This week you'll research and identify your competitors' weaknesses, and we'll help you turn these into your opportunities.

Module Three: Your Collection

Receive advice from a seasoned fashion designer and consultant about how to ensure your range is sure to sell. We'll analyse your collection, make sure it's balanced and help you work out the pieces you need for an optimal line.

Module Four: Your Sales Process

Now you’ve got your unique designs; it’s time to make those all-important sales. Together, we’ll identify the stores you want to sell to and share our winning techniques for getting in front of buyers to get your product on their shelves.

Module Five: Marketing Your Product

We guide you through the five essential marketing strategies to get visibility for your products and help keep them in demand.

Week Six: Catch up

The final week of the course is dedicated to finishing off the homework set from the five weeks prior. It offers a little leeway so you have time to catch up and reflect on all you’ve learnt so you can ask any additional questions. It’s also a valuable week for dipping into The Sustainable Fashion Collective content not covered by the course, such as manufacturing and ethical fabrics.

Course leaders

Join now!

Deadline to join is 8th April 2022, however space is capped so that we can continue to provide personal attention.

The course will launch on 11th April 2022, and can be accessed globally.

Join now to gain immediate access to 54 Masterclasses on The Sustainable Fashion Collective®, along with downloadable workbooks. The Professional Membership access will take you to the end of the course duration, so you will receive more value by registering now.

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<

See FAQS and Terms and Conditions.