How To Launch Your Fashion Business With Passion, Purpose and Profit 6-Week Course

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 1 November 2021

If you're looking to fast-track setting up and streamlining your business, or are struggling to see the sales you'd like in your existing business, this course is for you.

Over the past few years, we've had the pleasure of speaking with so many of you, and one thing is for sure, launching a business is hard. There are so many moving parts, research to do, planning to make time for and decisions to action. It's so exciting, but boy can it be long hours, confusing and lonely. And while you probably got into business because you had a fantastic idea or you're passionate about design, it turns out you need a lot more than design to run a successful company.

Los Angeles
Sunday Oct 31st, 2021 - 17:01pm
London
Monday Nov 1st, 2021 - 00:01am
Kolkata
Monday Nov 1st, 2021 - 05:31am
Sydney
Monday Nov 1st, 2021 - 11:01am


While The Sustainable Fashion Collective offers so much incredible information and guidance, we wanted a way to offer you a little more: someone to walk you step-by-step through the time-consuming, scary bits, like analysing your competitors, or sales and marketing strategising. Someone to hold you accountable, so you actually make time to sit down and put your plans into action.

Step in our six-week course, launching 1st November 2021:

"How to Launch Your Fashion Business with Passion, Purpose & Profit"

We've created an easy-to-digest course designed to kick you into gear, with a focus on all-important sales. Over the six weeks, we'll show you how to develop your business plan, give you the ingredients for a winning collection, help you create a marketing strategy and provide the steps to get your product into your dream stores. And all this through the lens of sustainability and responsible business practices with access to Professional Membership of The Sustainable Fashion Collective included in the course price.

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<

In six weeks, you will have:

What does the course include?

What is the course content?

Course leaders

Join now!

Deadline to join is 29th October, however space is capped so that we can continue to provide personal attention.

The course will launch on 1st November, and can be accessed globally.

Join now to gain immediate access to 51 Masterclasses on The Sustainable Fashion Collective®, along with downloadable workbooks. The Professional Membership access will take you to the end of the course duration, so you will receive more value by registering now.

>> Register your interest and learn more <<

>> Join up now! <<

See FAQS and Terms and Conditions.