Erika Knight & Reviving the Knitwear Industry

Charlie Bradley Ross Sunday, 17 February 2019

This video was recorded as part of an after-work event - a collaboration between ourselves, Offset Warehouse, innovative knitters Made + Worn and Erika Knight.

Erika Knight is a highly respected knitwear and crochet designer, as well as the creator of her eponymous yarn range. Determined to support British manufacturing, and with an unwaveringly-held belief in the importance of treading lightly on the earth, Erika's 'simple' ethos has a unique interpretation of craft: her mission is to simplify and communicate accessible yet enticing projects to inspire everyone to experiment and, above all, enjoy creating.

Los Angeles
Sunday Feb 17th, 2019 - 10:00am
London
Sunday Feb 17th, 2019 - 18:00pm
Kolkata
Sunday Feb 17th, 2019 - 23:30pm
Sydney
Monday Feb 18th, 2019 - 05:00am


Login to view this lesson. Not a Professional Member of The Sustainable Fashion Collective?

Find out more here or, click to enjoy our free articles before upgrading