Your questions on branding answered

Monday, 30 October 2017

Clear Honest Design explore how you can communicate your world-changing ideas, convincing both people who already share your values, as well as converting those who don’t, to your way of thinking. They’ll help you tailor your design brief so that what matters most, your values and purpose, don’t get lost in the creative process.

Los Angeles
Monday Oct 30th, 2017 - 03:00am
London
Monday Oct 30th, 2017 - 10:00am
Kolkata
Monday Oct 30th, 2017 - 15:30pm
Sydney
Monday Oct 30th, 2017 - 21:00pm


Login to view this lesson. Not a Professional Member of The Sustainable Fashion Collective?

Find out more here or, click to enjoy our free articles before upgrading



Next Lesson

  • Introduction To Why We Need To Be Using Ethical Fabrics

    with Charlie Bradley Ross
    Summary

    This 3 minute introduction to the full Masterclass on Why We Need To Use Ethical Fabrics includes a roundup of the issues that conventional textiles cause.

    For me, Charlie Bradley Ross, working in a more sustainable way means combatting fast, disposable fashion. And if you're going to make a product that transcends seasons and will be cherished by your customer for years (if not decades) to come, then it needs to stand the test of time and do so in a way that does not harm the environment or the people who make them.

    Read More...