Offset Warehouse And Fabrications Launch Party Report!

Charlie Bradley Ross Friday, 11 September 2015

Los Angeles
Thursday Sep 10th, 2015 - 17:00pm
London
Friday Sep 11th, 2015 - 01:00am
Kolkata
Friday Sep 11th, 2015 - 05:30am
Sydney
Friday Sep 11th, 2015 - 10:00am


We just wanted to say a massive thank you to everyone who made it to our Offset Warehouse and Fabrications launch party. It was a fantastic night of crafting, nattering, drinking tea and bubbly, nibbling biscuits and of course... fabric shopping! Here's our party report from the evening. See if you can spot yourself or some of the other eco sewing superstars in attendance.

A photo posted by OffsetWarehouse (@offset_warehouse) on Sep 10, 2015 at 2:45am PDT

Setting the Scene

We knew that with Barley's dedication to ethical fashion, sewing and sustainability, Fabrications would be the perfect place for our fabrics to call home.

Offset Warehouse and Fabrications Launch Party Offset Warehouse and Fabrications Launch Party

@KakawaTea is so #yummy! I want some now!

Offset Warehouse and Fabrications Launch Party

Party

Natmadeinhome Sewing party offset warehouse

@NoasLibellul Sewing at the @OffsetWarehouse and #Fabrications party! @BarleyMassey

browsing Looking at Samples Offset Warehouse

And Finally...

Craftstars Offset Warehouse Craft Superstars Offset Warehouse Fabrications follow our YouTube channel

If you like these articles, why not receive monthly updates of our latest posts. Already signed up? Then please share the article using the tweet buttons below and throughout!