Raising for Rana | Get involved!

Charlie Bradley Ross Friday, 24 January 2014

The 24th April 2014 will mark the one year anniversary of the tragic Rana Plaza Garments Factory collapse near Dhaka, Bangladesh, which killed 1,129 people and injured many more. This April, we’ll be working with Raising for Rana to raise funds for the injured and for the families of those who lost their lives. We’d love you to get involved too - if you’d like to donate some sewing or fabrics towards the auction and raffle, please do get in touch: [email protected] Read on and get involved so that this doesn’t happen again. http://buff.ly/1dXFgQV

Los Angeles
Thursday Jan 23rd, 2014 - 16:00pm
London
Friday Jan 24th, 2014 - 00:00am
Kolkata
Friday Jan 24th, 2014 - 05:30am
Sydney
Friday Jan 24th, 2014 - 11:00am


Raising for Rana