Attention Design Students!

Charlie Bradley Ross Friday, 25 October 2013

With recent events including the Rana Plaza collapse in Dhaka and the electrical fault in the Tazreen garment factory, both of which resulted in the loss of thousands of innocent lives, it has never been more important for design students to understand the impact of their work.

Los Angeles
Thursday Oct 24th, 2013 - 17:00pm
London
Friday Oct 25th, 2013 - 01:00am
Kolkata
Friday Oct 25th, 2013 - 05:30am
Sydney
Friday Oct 25th, 2013 - 11:00am


In line with our values and encouraging ethical behaviour in the design industry, we present lectures and workshops to Universities and Colleges across the UK and promote environmentally and socially responsibility throughout the design industries.

If you’d like us to visit your University, please do email: [email protected]

If you’re interested in ethical fabric and yarn sponsorship or attending any of our events outside the college, please do sign up to our newsletter and we will keep you in the loop http://bit.ly/d4sDD5