Offset Collective Networking Events

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 22 July 2013

Offset Collective's free networking events take place every two months. The next event has not yet been posted. To join the next event, please email : [email protected]

Los Angeles
Sunday Jul 21st, 2013 - 17:00pm
London
Monday Jul 22nd, 2013 - 01:00am
Kolkata
Monday Jul 22nd, 2013 - 05:30am
Sydney
Monday Jul 22nd, 2013 - 10:00am