The Entrepreneur's 2018 Goal Setting & Planning Workshop [January 2018]

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 1 January 2018

During this workshop you’re going to accomplish a lot. By the end, you’ll have clarity around what you want to achieve [in 2018], you’ll have written it all down and you’ll have made an overview plan for making it happen.

Los Angeles
Sunday Dec 31st, 2017 - 16:00pm
London
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 00:00am
Kolkata
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 05:30am
Sydney
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 11:00am


This year is your year.

Join Charlie for a deep dive into the coming 12 months where you’ll get complete clarity around what you want to achieve and how you’re going to make it happen.

We've created an amazing planning workbook to go along with this workshop that you can download below - print it to work directly on it, or use the sections most valuable to you now. It makes sense though before you get stuck in to this lesson however to download it, have a brief read and be ready to work on it alongside the workshop.

Downloadable

The Entrepreneur's Goal-Setting & Planning Workbook >> (click to save for download)

We also have an updated session from the 31st March 2018. In case you happen to come across this, our Professional Membership used to be open for enrolment every few months. Now it is open for access all of the time, but resources were looked at periodically to see if there were any industry or timeframe updates that would be of benefit. You can dive into either session, but the workbook is a copy and the lesson information is basically the same.