22nd January 2018 Live: The Entrepreneur's 2018 Goal Setting & Planning Workshop

Charlie Bradley Ross Monday, 1 January 2018

During this workshop you’re going to accomplish a lot. By the end, you’ll have clarity around what you want to achieve in 2018, you’ll have written it all down and you’ll have made an overview plan for making it happen.

Los Angeles
Sunday Dec 31st, 2017 - 16:00pm
London
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 00:00am
Kolkata
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 05:30am
Sydney
Monday Jan 1st, 2018 - 11:00am


This year is your year.
Join Charlie for a deep dive into 2018, where you’ll get complete clarity around what you want to achieve and how you’re going to make it happen.

During this workshop you’re going to accomplish a lot. By the end, you’ll have clarity around what you want to achieve in 2018, you’ll have written it all down and you’ll have made an overview plan for making it happen.

We've created an amazing planning workbook to go along with this workshop which will be linked below. Download it before the session and have it at the ready to work alongside during the live workshop!

This event will also be open to non-members and, in fact, falls on the first day of enrolment to The Members' Club opening again! I hope you'll join me in welcoming new members.

Downloadable (click to print or download)

The Entrepreneur's Goal-Setting & Planning Workbook